Flat View
By Year
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
August 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019
    Approfondimento Watsu 2   ::  2° Level, Watsu 2
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera | Insegnante: Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

  • Sunday 18 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019
    Watsu per bebè  ::  2° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

  • Saturday 24 August 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019
    Woga 1 e 2  ::  2° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni De Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

  • Monday 26 August 2019 - Wednesday 28 August 2019
    ITC Insegnanti/propedeutico WOGA  ::  2° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

  • Thursday 29 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019
    ITC Insegnanti/specializzazione WOGA  ::  2° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Rivera (TI) SVizzera| Insegnante: Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

October 2019
  • Friday 25 October 2019 - Sunday 27 October 2019
    Watsu 2 (1° modulo)  ::  2° Level, Watsu 2
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063; moti@ilmiowatsu.it

November 2019
  • Friday 08 November 2019 - Sunday 10 November 2019
    Watsu 2 (2° modulo)  ::  2° Level, Watsu 2
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063; moti@ilmiowtsu.it

December 2019
  • Saturday 07 December 2019 - Sunday 08 December 2019
    Woga 1 e 2  ::  2° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Pesaro| Insegnante: Gianni De Stefani | Contatti: Keli keli@watsu.it

Associazione culturale Watsu Italia - via Verdi 3 - 58054 Scansano (GR) - C.F. 90020250016   |   Privacy policy   |   Watsu®  and the Watsu Italia logo are registered trademarks.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand