Flat View
By Year
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
May 2020
  • Saturday 30 May 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020
    Tantsu Base (1° modulo) - ON LINE -  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Preparatory courses 1
    Location : - ON LINE - | Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Keli Procopio - tel: 3494712593 - mail:keli@watsu.it

June 2020
  • Thursday 04 June 2020 - Sunday 07 June 2020
    Transition Flow  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Transition Flow
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Italo Bertolasi, Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice Pasquato allipasqua2@yahoo.it 340.6626880

  • Saturday 06 June 2020 - Sunday 07 June 2020
    Processo emotivo (1° modulo) - ON LINE -  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Preparatory courses 3
    Location : - ON LINE -| Insegnante: Keli Procopio, Fulvio Zanella | Contatti: keli@watsu.it

  • Saturday 06 June 2020 - Sunday 07 June 2020
    Basic Watsu   ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Pesaro (PU)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Keli Procopio - tel: 3494712593 - mail:keli@watsu.it

  • Friday 19 June 2020 - Saturday 20 June 2020
    Shiatsu per Watsu (2° modulo - 1a parte) - ON LINE -   ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Preparatory courses 1
    Location : - ON LINE -| Insegnante: Cristina Levi, Gianpiero Bellini | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

July 2020
  • Saturday 04 July 2020 - Monday 06 July 2020
    Processo emotivo (2° modulo) - IN PRESENZA -  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Preparatory courses 3
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio, Fulvio Zanella | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

August 2020
  • Saturday 08 August 2020 - Sunday 09 August 2020
    Meditazione per Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Preparatory courses 1
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni De Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

September 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020 - Sunday 06 September 2020
    Watsu 3  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Watsu 3
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Cristina Levi, Keli Procopio | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

  • Friday 04 September 2020 - Sunday 06 September 2020
    Anatomia per Watsu (1° modulo) - ON LINE  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : - ON LINE - | Insegnante: Roberto Tordoni | Contatti: robertotordoni@gmail.com

  • Friday 11 September 2020 - Sunday 13 September 2020
    Anatomia per Watsu (2° modulo) - IN PRESENZA  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : Scansano| Insegnante: Roberto Tordoni | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

  • Friday 18 September 2020 - Sunday 20 September 2020
    Shiatsu per Watsu (2° modulo - 2a parte) - IN PRESENZA -   ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Preparatory courses 1
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Cristina Levi, Gianpiero Bellini | Contatti: moti@ilmiowatsu.it; 338 9860063

  • Saturday 26 September 2020 - Sunday 27 September 2020
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice 340 6626880 - allipasqua2@yahoo.it

October 2020
  • Friday 02 October 2020 - Sunday 04 October 2020
    Casi particolari  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli; moti@ilmiowatsu.it 338 9860063

  • Tuesday 20 October 2020 - Sunday 25 October 2020
    Healing dance 1  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, 3° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Alexander George | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063 moti@ilmiowatsu.it

November 2020
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020 - Sunday 22 November 2020
    Inner Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Preparatory courses 3
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Watsu Italia Team | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063 moti@ilmiowatsu.it

December 2020
  • Saturday 12 December 2020 - Sunday 13 December 2020
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice 340 6626880 - allipasqua2@yahoo.it

  • Saturday 12 December 2020 - Sunday 13 December 2020
    Valutazione di fine percorso  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Meeting of closing path
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Watsu Italia Team | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063 moti@ilmiowatsu.it

Associazione culturale Watsu Italia - via Verdi 3 - 58054 Scansano (GR) - C.F. 90020250016   |   Privacy policy   |   Watsu®  and the Watsu Italia logo are registered trademarks.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand