Flat View
By Year
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
March 2020
  • Saturday 28 March 2020 - Thursday 02 April 2020
    Inner Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Preparatory courses 3
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Watsu Italia Team | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

May 2020
  • Friday 15 May 2020 - Wednesday 20 May 2020
    Watsu 2  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Watsu 2
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Keli Procopio; Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

June 2020
  • Saturday 13 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020
    Valutazione di fine percorso  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Meeting of closing path
    Location : Pesaro| Insegnante: Watsu Italia Team | Contatti: segreteria@watsu.it

August 2020
  • Saturday 08 August 2020 - Sunday 09 August 2020
    Meditazione per Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Preparatory courses 1
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni De Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

September 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020 - Sunday 06 September 2020
    Watsu 3  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Watsu 3
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Cristina Levi, Keli Procopio | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

  • Tuesday 08 September 2020 - Sunday 13 September 2020
    Anatomia per Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Roberto Tordoni | Contatti: robertotordoni@gmail.com

October 2020
  • Friday 16 October 2020 - Wednesday 21 October 2020
    Watsu 2  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Watsu 2
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Cristina Levi, Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

November 2020
  • Friday 06 November 2020 - Sunday 08 November 2020
    Processo emotivo  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Preparatory courses 3
    Location : da definire| Insegnante: Keli Procopio, Fulvio Zanella | Contatti: keli@watsu.it

Associazione culturale Watsu Italia - via Verdi 3 - 58054 Scansano (GR) - C.F. 90020250016   |   Privacy policy   |   Watsu®  and the Watsu Italia logo are registered trademarks.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand