Flat View
By Year
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2023
February 2023
  • Saturday 18 February 2023 - Sunday 19 February 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli moti@ilmiowatsu.it 338 9860063

March 2023
  • Friday 03 March 2023 - Sunday 05 March 2023
    Transition Flow (1° modulo)  ::  Educational training for watsuers, Transition Flow, 2° Level
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063 moti@ilmiowatsu.it

  • Saturday 04 March 2023 - Sunday 05 March 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice Pasquato allipasqua2@yahoo.it 340.6626880

  • Friday 10 March 2023 - Sunday 12 March 2023
    Watsu e intimità  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Italo Bertolasi, Patrizia Belardi | Contatti: Italo 338.650.6553 - Patrizia 340.393.8045

  • Wednesday 22 March 2023 - Sunday 26 March 2023
    Tantsu 1  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Preparatory courses 1
    Location : Ponzano Superiore (SP)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Keli Procopio - tel: 3494712593 - mail:keli@watsu.it

  • Friday 31 March 2023 - Sunday 02 April 2023
    Transition Flow (2° modulo)  ::  Educational training for watsuers, Transition Flow, 2° Level
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063 moti@ilmiowatsu.it

  • Friday 31 March 2023 - Sunday 02 April 2023
    Watsu Perinatale: sostenere la nascita prima e dopo con Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : Ponzano Superiore (SP)| Insegnante: Monica Bacchilega, Patrizia Belardi | Contatti: Monica Bacchilega 3382173453 - monica.bacchilega@gmail.com; Patrizia Belardi 3403938045 - patriziabelardipb@gmail.com

April 2023
  • Friday 14 April 2023 - Sunday 16 April 2023
    Watsu 1 approfondimento  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Approfondimento Watsu 1
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063; moti@ilmiowatsu.it

  • Friday 21 April 2023 - Tuesday 25 April 2023
    Filosomatica per watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Miguel Angel Bertran | Contatti: Alice Pasquato 340.662.6880 allipasqua2@yahoo.it

  • Friday 28 April 2023 - Sunday 30 April 2023
    Watsu per casi particolari  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : Ponzano Superiore (SP)| Insegnante: Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Patrizia Belardi patriziabelardipb@gmail.com 3403938045

May 2023
  • Thursday 04 May 2023 - Sunday 07 May 2023
    Transition flow  ::  Educational training for watsuers, Transition Flow, 2° Level
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Italo Bertolasi | Contatti: Alice Pasquato 340.662.6880 allipasqua2@yahoo.it

  • Saturday 06 May 2023 - Sunday 07 May 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli moti@ilmiowatsu.it 338 9860063

  • Friday 12 May 2023 - Sunday 14 May 2023
    Watsu 2 (1° modulo)  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Watsu 2
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063; moti@ilmiowatsu.it

  • Friday 12 May 2023 - Sunday 14 May 2023
    Watsu 1 approfondimento  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Approfondimento Watsu 1
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Francesca- info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

  • Friday 19 May 2023 - Sunday 21 May 2023
    Watsu 2 (2° modulo)  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Watsu 2
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063; moti@ilmiowtsu.it

June 2023
  • Saturday 10 June 2023 - Sunday 11 June 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice Pasquato allipasqua2@yahoo.it 340.6626880

August 2023
  • Thursday 03 August 2023 - Sunday 06 August 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Francesca- info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

September 2023
  • Saturday 16 September 2023 - Sunday 17 September 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice Pasquato allipasqua2@yahoo.it 340.6626880

October 2023
  • Thursday 05 October 2023 - Sunday 08 October 2023
    Processo emotivo  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: keli Procopio, Fulvio Zanella | Contatti: Francesca- info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

November 2023
  • Friday 17 November 2023 - Sunday 19 November 2023
    Watsu 2 approfondimento  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Approfondimento Watsu 2
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Francesca- info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

  • Saturday 18 November 2023 - Sunday 19 November 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice Pasquato allipasqua2@yahoo.it 340.6626880

Associazione culturale Watsu Italia - via Verdi 3 - 58054 Scansano (GR) - C.F. 90020250016   |   Privacy policy   |   Watsu®  and the Watsu Italia logo are registered trademarks.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand