Flat View
By Year
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
October 2022
  • Saturday 08 October 2022 - Sunday 09 October 2022
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Roberto Tordoni | Contatti: 3664717792 (Roberto Tordoni - Assoc. Zenith e Nadir) - zenithenadir@gmail.com

  • Tuesday 11 October 2022 - Sunday 16 October 2022
    Watsu 2  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Watsu 2
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio, Monica Marcangeli | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

  • Saturday 22 October 2022 - Sunday 23 October 2022
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Ponzano Superiore (SP)| Insegnante: Patrizia Belardi | Contatti: patriziabelardipb@gmail.com 3403938045

  • Saturday 22 October 2022 - Thursday 27 October 2022
    Watsu 1  ::  Educational training for watsuers, Watsu 1, 2° Level
    Location : Sardara (SU)| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Bacchilega: cell 338.2173453; monica.bacchilega@gmail.com

  • Saturday 29 October 2022 - Sunday 30 October 2022
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Pesaro (PU)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Keli Procopio 349.347.12593 - keli@watsu.it

November 2022
  • Tuesday 01 November 2022 - Sunday 06 November 2022
    Watsu 3  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Watsu 3
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

  • Friday 11 November 2022 - Sunday 13 November 2022
    Respiro per Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Preparatory courses 1
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Keli Procopio 349.347.12593 - keli@watsu.it

  • Saturday 12 November 2022 - Sunday 13 November 2022
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice 340 6626880 - allipasqua2@yahoo.it

  • Wednesday 16 November 2022 - Sunday 20 November 2022
    Transition Flow  ::  Educational training for watsuers, Transition Flow, 2° Level
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio, Roberto Tordoni | Contatti: Keli Procopio - tel: 3494712593 - mail:keli@watsu.it

  • Wednesday 23 November 2022 - Sunday 27 November 2022
    Tantsu 2  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Preparatory courses 1
    Location : La Spezia (SP)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Keli Procopio - tel: 3494712593 - mail:keli@watsu.it

December 2022
  • Thursday 08 December 2022 - Friday 09 December 2022
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Mestre (VE)| Insegnante: Antonello Calabrese | Contatti: Carlo watsu@blu.it

  • Thursday 08 December 2022 - Sunday 11 December 2022
    Transition Flow  ::  Educational training for watsuers, Transition Flow, 2° Level
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli, Roberto Tordoni | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 3389860063 moti@ilmiowatsu.it

  • Saturday 10 December 2022 - Sunday 11 December 2022
    Transition Flow (1° modulo)  ::  Educational training for watsuers, Transition Flow, 2° Level
    Location : Mestre (VE)| Insegnante: Antonello Calabrese | Contatti: Carlo watsu@blu.it

Associazione culturale Watsu Italia - via Verdi 3 - 58054 Scansano (GR) - C.F. 90020250016   |   Privacy policy   |   Watsu®  and the Watsu Italia logo are registered trademarks.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand