Flat View
By Year
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
March 2021
  • Saturday 13 March 2021 - Sunday 14 March 2021
    Inner Watsu - online  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Preparatory courses 3
    Location : Online| Insegnante: Watsu Italia Team | Contatti: Keli Procopio - tel: 3494712593 - mail:keli@watsu.it

  • Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 28 March 2021
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063 moti@ilmiowatsu.it

April 2021
  • Friday 09 April 2021 - Wednesday 14 April 2021
    Watsu 1  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Watsu 1
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Cristina Levi | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com - 0564509124

  • Thursday 15 April 2021 - Tuesday 20 April 2021
    Healing dance 1  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, 3° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Alexander George | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063 moti@ilmiowatsu.it

  • Friday 16 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021
    Watsu e deprogrammazione  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, 3° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni De Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

  • Friday 23 April 2021 - Sunday 25 April 2021
    Watsu per casi particolari  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Preparatory courses 3
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

  • Saturday 24 April 2021 - Sunday 25 April 2021
    Basic Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Basic Watsu
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063; moti@ilmiowatsu.it

  • Thursday 29 April 2021 - Sunday 02 May 2021
    Transition Flow  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Transition Flow
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063; moti@ilmiowatsu.it

May 2021
  • Friday 07 May 2021 - Sunday 09 May 2021
    Anatomia per Watsu ON LINE  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : ON LINE| Insegnante: Roberto Tordoni | Contatti: Roberto Tordoni 3664717792 robertotordoni@gmail.com

  • Friday 21 May 2021 - Sunday 23 May 2021
    Anatomia per Watsu IN PRESENZA - Roberto Tordoni - Maggio 2021  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Roberto Tordoni | Contatti: Roberto Tordoni cell. 3664717792 mail: zenithenadir@gmail.com

June 2021
  • Tuesday 01 June 2021 - Sunday 06 June 2021
    Watsu 2  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Watsu 2
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni De Stefani, Keli Procopio | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

  • Saturday 26 June 2021 - Sunday 27 June 2021
    Processo emotivo  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Preparatory courses 3
    Location : da definire| Insegnante: Keli Procopio, Fulvio Zanella | Contatti: keli@watsu.it

July 2021
  • Monday 12 July 2021 - Monday 12 July 2021
    Watsu per bebè  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, 3° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch

  • Saturday 31 July 2021 - Sunday 01 August 2021
    Valutazione di fine percorso  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Meeting of closing path
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Watsu Italia Team | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

August 2021
  • Saturday 21 August 2021 - Sunday 22 August 2021
    Woga 1 e 2  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, 3° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni De Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 wogaeu@gmail.com

  • Monday 23 August 2021 - Wednesday 25 August 2021
    ITC Insegnanti/propedeutico WOGA e AICHI  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, 3° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 wogaeu@gmail.com

  • Thursday 26 August 2021 - Saturday 28 August 2021
    ITC Insegnanti/specializzazione WOGA  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, 3° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Rivera (TI) SVizzera| Insegnante: Gianni de Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 wogaeu@gmail.com

  • Sunday 29 August 2021 - Sunday 29 August 2021
    WOGA perfezionamento  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Preparatory courses 1, 2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : Rivera (TI) Svizzera| Insegnante: Gianni De Stefani | Contatti: Loretta - cell 004176 3686281 wogaeu@gmail.com

  • Monday 30 August 2021 - Wednesday 01 September 2021
    AICHI ITC  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, 2° Level, 3° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Rivera (CH)| Insegnante: Jun Konno | Contatti: Loretta loretta.caneva@bluewin.ch sms +4176.368.6281

September 2021
  • Friday 24 September 2021 - Sunday 26 September 2021
    Approfondimento Watsu 2  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 2° Level, Preparatory courses - free choice
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli moti@ilmiowatsu.it; 338 9860063

October 2021
  • Saturday 30 October 2021 - Thursday 04 November 2021
    Watsu 3  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 3° Level, Watsu 3
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio, Gianni De Stefani | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

November 2021
  • Saturday 06 November 2021 - Sunday 07 November 2021
    Meditazione per Watsu  ::  Educational training for watsuers, 1° Level, Preparatory courses 1
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Gianni De Stefani | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

Associazione culturale Watsu Italia - via Verdi 3 - 58054 Scansano (GR) - C.F. 90020250016   |   Privacy policy   |   Watsu®  and the Watsu Italia logo are registered trademarks.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand