Flat View
By Year
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
April 2020
  • Saturday 18 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020
    Basic Watsu  ::  Basic Watsu
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli moti@ilmiowatsu.it; 338 9860063

May 2020
  • Saturday 09 May 2020 - Sunday 10 May 2020
    Basic Watsu  ::  Basic Watsu
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice 340 6626880 - allipasqua2@yahoo.it

  • Saturday 09 May 2020 - Sunday 10 May 2020
    Basic Watsu  ::  Basic Watsu
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Cristina Levi | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com - 0564509124

  • Saturday 09 May 2020 - Sunday 10 May 2020
    Basic Watsu   ::  Basic Watsu
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063; moti@ilmiowatsu.it

June 2020
  • Saturday 06 June 2020 - Sunday 07 June 2020
    Basic Watsu   ::  Basic Watsu
    Location : Pesaro (PU)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Keli Procopio - tel: 3494712593 - mail:keli@watsu.it

September 2020
  • Saturday 26 September 2020 - Sunday 27 September 2020
    Basic Watsu  ::  Basic Watsu
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice 340 6626880 - allipasqua2@yahoo.it

December 2020
  • Saturday 12 December 2020 - Sunday 13 December 2020
    Basic Watsu  ::  Basic Watsu
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice 340 6626880 - allipasqua2@yahoo.it

Associazione culturale Watsu Italia - via Verdi 3 - 58054 Scansano (GR) - C.F. 90020250016   |   Privacy policy   |   Watsu®  and the Watsu Italia logo are registered trademarks.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand