Flat View
By Year
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
July 2022
  • Friday 15 July 2022 - Monday 18 July 2022
    Transition Flow  ::  Transition Flow, 2° Level
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli 338 9860063; moti@ilmiowatsu.it

September 2022
  • Thursday 01 September 2022 - Sunday 04 September 2022
    Processo emotivo  ::  2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio, Fulvio Zanella | Contatti: keli@watsu.it

  • Friday 23 September 2022 - Sunday 25 September 2022
    Watsu e intimità  ::  2° Level, Preparatory courses 2
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Italo Bertolasi, Patrizia Belardi | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

October 2022
  • Tuesday 11 October 2022 - Sunday 16 October 2022
    Watsu 2  ::  2° Level, Watsu 2
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

November 2022
  • Tuesday 01 November 2022 - Sunday 06 November 2022
    Watsu 3  ::  2° Level, Watsu 3
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

Associazione culturale Watsu Italia - via Verdi 3 - 58054 Scansano (GR) - C.F. 90020250016   |   Privacy policy   |   Watsu®  and the Watsu Italia logo are registered trademarks.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand