Flat View
By Year
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2023
February 2023
  • Saturday 18 February 2023 - Sunday 19 February 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Watsu for all, Presence of being
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli moti@ilmiowatsu.it 338 9860063

March 2023
  • Saturday 04 March 2023 - Sunday 05 March 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Watsu for all, Presence of being
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice Pasquato allipasqua2@yahoo.it 340.6626880

  • Wednesday 22 March 2023 - Sunday 26 March 2023
    Tantsu 1  ::  Watsu for all, Presence of being
    Location : Ponzano Superiore (SP)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Keli Procopio - tel: 3494712593 - mail:keli@watsu.it

April 2023
  • Friday 21 April 2023 - Tuesday 25 April 2023
    Filosomatica per watsu  ::  Watsu for all, Presence of being
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Miguel Angel Bertran | Contatti: Alice Pasquato 340.662.6880 allipasqua2@yahoo.it

  • Saturday 22 April 2023 - Sunday 23 April 2023
    Yoga Meeting  ::  Watsu for all, Festivals & fairs
    Location : Merano (BZ)| Insegnante: Italo Bertolasi | Contatti: Italo italobertolasi@gmail.com

May 2023
  • Saturday 06 May 2023 - Sunday 07 May 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Watsu for all, Presence of being
    Location : Brescia| Insegnante: Monica Moti Marcangeli | Contatti: Monica Moti Marcangeli moti@ilmiowatsu.it 338 9860063

July 2023
  • Saturday 01 July 2023 - Sunday 02 July 2023
    Raduno Watsu  ::  Watsu for all, Festivals & fairs
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Watsu Italia Team | Contatti: info@watsu.it

August 2023
  • Thursday 03 August 2023 - Sunday 06 August 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Watsu for all, Presence of being
    Location : Scansano (GR)| Insegnante: Keli Procopio | Contatti: Francesca- info.acquacadabra@gmail.com

September 2023
  • Saturday 16 September 2023 - Sunday 17 September 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Watsu for all, Presence of being
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice Pasquato allipasqua2@yahoo.it 340.6626880

November 2023
  • Saturday 18 November 2023 - Sunday 19 November 2023
    Basic Watsu  ::  Watsu for all, Presence of being
    Location : Padova| Insegnante: Alice Pasquato | Contatti: Alice Pasquato allipasqua2@yahoo.it 340.6626880

Associazione culturale Watsu Italia - via Verdi 3 - 58054 Scansano (GR) - C.F. 90020250016   |   Privacy policy   |   Watsu®  and the Watsu Italia logo are registered trademarks.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand